PG Cooper: A Quick Update

Posted: February 9, 2012 by Daniel Simpson (PG Cooper) in Commentary

Things have been slow on the site lately. What can I say, we’ve been busy. Even the Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close review took way longer than I would have liked to be finished. I thought I’d take the time to say stuff is on the way. This weekend I’m busy, but I plan on catching up on the recent releases (The Grey, Chronicle, etc.) next weekend I’ll likely do another Oscar post after the ceremony. Apart from that, I can also promise a Movie of the Month will be posted, though I haven’t decided what I’m doing yet. Apart from that, I thought I’d also say we now have a tumblr page as well. This page has two purposes. One, to promote this site. I’ll be putting links to all the reviews, lists, and other crap you see here on that page. It’s other purpose is to promote my fellow bloggers. I’ll be posting links to other people’s reviews there. I’m not trying to take credit for your work, I give full credit to the original authors and I only provide links to their material not the text itself, it’s just my way of honouring other sites. If, for whatever reason, you don’t want me posting links to your work, let me know and I won’t do it.

So that’s it. Just wanted to explain the relatively slow output lately. Hope everyone’s been enjoying the new year and we hope to bring you more content to.

The tumblr site.

 

Comments
  1. brikhaus says:

    I’ve always enjoyed your reviews. Hopefully, you can continue to give us periodic reviews of movies that you really liked/hated. Good luck with the change in direction.

  2. Eric says:

    Digging your blog, dude. Looking forward to seeing what else you have in store for us.

Leave a Reply

